YOUR JOURNEY STARTS HERE! ENROL IN OUR COURSES.

Course Schedule

Upcoming Courses

Certificate I in Maritime Operations (General Purpose Hand Near Coastal)

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Tuesday, 6 February 2024 Wednesday, 7 February 2024
Tuesday, 5 March 2024 Wednesday, 6 March 2024
Tuesday, 2 April 2024 Wednesday, 3 April 2024
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 Wednesday, 8 May 2024
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 Wednesday, 5 June 2024

Certificate II in Maritime Operations (Coxswain Grade 1 Near Coastal)

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Monday, 15 January 2024 Friday, 2 February 2024
Monday, 12 February 2024 Friday, 1 March 2024
Monday, 11 March 2024 Friday, 29 March 2024
Monday, 8 April 2024 Friday, 26 April 2024
Monday, 13 May 2024 Friday, 31 May 2024
Monday, 10 June 2024 Friday, 28 June 2024

Certificate III in Maritime Operations (Master up to 24 metres Near Coastal)

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Monday, 5 February 2024 Saturday, 2 March 2024
Monday, 4 March 2024 Friday, 29 March 2024
Monday, 6 May 2024 Friday, 31 May 2024

Certificate III in Maritime Operations (Marine Engine Driver Grade 2 Near Coastal)

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Monday, 1 April 2024 Friday, 26 April 2024
Monday, 29 April 2024 Friday, 17 May 2024
Monday, 6 May 2024 Friday, 31 May 2024
Monday, 3 June 2024 Friday, 21 June 2024
Monday, 17 June 2024 Friday, 5 July 2024

Shipboard Safety Skill Set - Elements of Shipboard Safety

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Saturday, 20 January 2024 Sunday, 21 January 2024
Saturday, 17 February 2024 Sunday, 18 February 2024
Saturday, 9 March 2024 Sunday, 10 March 2024
Saturday, 6 April 2024 Sunday, 7 April 2024
Saturday, 11 May 2024 Sunday, 12 May 2024
Saturday, 15 June 2024 Sunday, 16 June 2024

Certificate IV in Maritime Operations (Master up to 45 metres Near Coastal)

START DATE END DATE COURSE INFO
Monday, 1 April 2024 Friday, 26 April 2024
Monday, 3 June 2024 Friday, 28 June 2024

Featured Courses

Master up to 24 Metres Near Coastal

Rigorous training on navigation and leadership for vessels up to 24 metres near coastal waters. Ensures operational compliance and safety.

Certificate III in Maritime Operations (Marine Engine Driver Grade 2 Near Coastal)

Focused on marine engineering, this course covers engine operation, maintenance, and safety, adhering to industry standards.

General Purpose Hand Near Coastal

Imparts knowledge on deck duties and safety in near coastal operations. Prepares participants to fulfil diverse on-board roles.

Elements of Shipboard Safety

An in-depth overview of safety protocols, risk assessment, and emergency strategies, aligned with international maritime safety standards.

Provide First Aid

Structured first aid training tailored for maritime environments, equipping personnel for medical emergencies in line with best practices.

Coxswain Grade 1 Near Coastal

Focuses on vessel operations and navigation in near coastal waters. Emphasises regulatory compliance and maritime safety.